Grazie! Danke! Thanks!

Before I turn in for the night (it’s about midnight here in Los Angeles), I just wanted to say thank you to every single one of you who liked and commented on my Gotye post, which I published a couple of days ago, as well as those who were crazy enough to follow me! I was in complete awe after having witnessed the positivity that abounds in the WordPress community.

I started Tech Volo as a side project, a blog where I could unload my thoughts on all things tech and business because I didn’t want to burden others by my constant babbling. But I’ve found gracious listeners in this community, and so I thank you all for being so supportive.

Unfortunately, I feel like I may have raised expectations with the Gotye post, but I will try and continue to publish interesting and relevant posts! Follow my blog and my Twitter for more Tech Volo and I promise I will not let any of you down!

Leave a Reply

